Cookie Policy

We use own cookies to improve our services and show you advertisements related to your preferences by analyzing their browsing habits. If you continue to browse this page, we believe that acceptance for use under the terms stated in the "Cookies Policy" (PDF, 77Kb)

You are in

Contacts

Contact our specialists in each country or region

SALES GLOBAL

 Sales  Sales  Sales

Mario Díaz
Tel: 00 44 (0) 20 7914 0769
mario.diaz@santanderam.com

Antonio Damiao
00 44 (0) 20 7914 0819
Antonio.Damiao@santanderam.com
Iñigo Arreytunandia Lipperheide
00 34 913 336 409
inigo.arreytunandia@santanderam.com

 

SALES EUROPE

Spain Portugal United Kingdom

Alberto Manchado
Tel: (+34) 913336277
alberto.manchado@santanderam.com

Antonio Filipe
Tel: (+351) 21 389 34 32
antonio.filipe@santander.pt
Ken Lewis
Tel: (+44 020) 7756 4155
ken.lewis@santanderam.co.uk

 

Germany
Malte Kirchner
Tel: (+49) 69 27314 5373
malte.kirchner@santanderam.de

 

SALES LATAM

Argentina Brazil Chile
Gonzalo Gibelli
Tel: (+54 11) 43412298
ggibelli@santanderrio.com.ar
Gustavo Smocovich
Tel.: (+55 11) 3553 8148
gsmocovich@santander.com.br
Paula González
Tel: (+56 2) 28476120
paula.gonzalez@santanderam.com

 

Mexico Puerto Rico  
 
Francisco Bueyes
Tel.: (+52 55) 52578045
fjbueyes@santander.com.mx
Desirée Mieses
Tel: (+1 787) 3603325
DMieses@sampr.com
 

 

Top

  • © Santander Asset Management S.A. SGIIC. All rights reserved. Santander and the Flame are registered trademarks